Nominating Committee's list for the Board

The Nominating Committee has selected a list of  people who would serve on the Board next year.
They are: President – Jean Sichterman
Vice President – Alyss Dorese
Secretary – Jennifer White
Director – Sylvia Mori

June Hunt will continue as Treasurer
Rich Fowler will serve in his second year as a Director

If there are any additional nominations from the membership,
they should be made at the November meeting.
If you are planning to nominate someone, do be sure they are willing to serve.